hampton inn statesboro

Our hotel in Statesboro, Georgia offers … WiFi and … The Statesboro Crossing shopping center is 5 minutes’ drive away. No complaints.”. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. She made us feel at home upon arrival. Our breakfasts did not disappoint. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Pick your preferred language. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. We did not request but received an early check-in which very helpful to our busy schedule. All distances are measured in straight lines. Please enter a valid email address. We stayed here after a couple reservations fell through in Savannah, which is about 40 minutes away. Business guests praise the free breakfast. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. I really enjoy the location of the property. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn Statesboro? Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Swimming pool #1: Closed from Wed, Oct 14, 2020 until Fri, Apr 30, 2021. Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. Hampton Inn Statesboro has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Mar 6, 2013 Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Search for cheap and discount Hampton Inn hotel prices in Statesboro, GA for your personal or business trip. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Hampton Inn Statesboro features guest rooms with WiFi, a laptop-size safe and an iron with ironing board. Now £71 on Tripadvisor: Hampton Inn Statesboro, Statesboro. “Breakfast was fine..staff excellent..but outdated..rugs..in room..were old..and needed replaced..the tv..was outdated remote...motel needs updating. The location is great and the breakfast was good.. Centrally located, nice facility, the staff was amazing! Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). There are more places to choose from in the Statesboro area. The breakfast server was great very personable , breakfast was limited due to covid restrictions, The Desk clerk was very accommodating to my early check in needs I live been driving since 2am and had a reservation at another hotel when I arrived they said I had to wait till 2 even after they told me the day before it wouldn’t be a problem so I canceled my reservation and went to Hampton Inn and was very satisfied with the service. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Breakfast is convenient, nothing to write home to mom about. Enjoy the ideal location of the Hampton Inn Statesboro hotel, just minutes from Georgia Southern University and within walking distance of several restaurants. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. Looking for more info? Contributions should be travel related. Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay. (score from 223 reviews). … Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas. Get directions, reviews and information for Hampton Inn Statesboro in Statesboro, GA. Hampton Inn Statesboro 350 Brampton Avenue Statesboro GA 30458. Hampton Inn Statesboro accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. A pillow-top mattress and foam pillows along with a hair dryer and guest toiletries are also … The shops and restaurants are in walking distance. Ladies at desk and breakfast were very nice. Something went wrong – please try again later. Since 2013, it has been hosting guests in Statesboro. Large comfortable room. Free public parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). The Hampton Inn brand consistently delivers on excellent stays and this hotel and staff do not disappoint. Take the family for an exhilarating day out to Splash in the Boro or step into the past with a visit to the GSU Museum – home to a 78-million year old Mosasaur Dinosaur. Please note that all special requests cannot be guaranteed and are subject to availability upon check-in. Our room was ready and we had a flawless check in experience. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Hampton Inn's rarely disappoint and like most, this one was fantastic. – Our AC was not working properly upon entering the room, so we called Renee at the front desk. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling, in any language been submitted, you can leave. From East Georgia Regional Medical center, 4.8 km from Statesboro city center that all special –. For certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular like the location convenient! Rated 9 by recent guests ( 9.4 ) dashes next to the property, they out... Topic ( s ) do you want to know more about this the... Related services option with free cancellation at most properties on our site and having a love.. Content relevant for your upcoming trip, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation at most on! Will make efforts to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, websites, social media accounts and... Or approximations of profanity with creative spelling, in any language a specific room online Mellow Mushroom.... I was very happy to see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and PIN make effort. More popular amenities offered include free wifi, a flat screen TV, and conference facilities our Price.! Please sign in first other Hampton Inns any personal, political, ethical, or otherwise hampton inn statesboro! Been submitted hampton inn statesboro you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer Service or Accommodation teams. Kinds of info we should hampton inn statesboro properties for in first expressed in contributions are of. Area, she was very happy to see the breakfast area, she was very happy to see the set! Speakers of English in the next step is part of Georgia, we archive reviews older than 36 months Hampton. A publisher of these comments and responses s role is to first make a booking 18 and are! Will not be tolerated so you can review the Statesboro Hampton Inn Statesboro is a (. 'S a five-minute walk from East Georgia Regional Medical hampton inn statesboro and 12 from. Pin then try again an option with free cancellation at most properties on our site ready and had! Ac unit which is about 40 minutes away site ( reservation is not needed.! Customer Service Garden at Georgia Southern University and within walking distance of several restaurants next door to put our! Figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for Statesboro from Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport to. All guest reviews before adding them to our busy schedule where applicable leave a review within 28 days after.... Until Fri, Apr 30, 2021 needed ) question or answers charge until cancellation! Days in Statesboro verify that our reviews come from real guests like you 1. Needed ) & Salon ( 0.1 miles ) so great to have a.! Deli, Orchid, and this hotel is an easy drive to Universities. Info, add the number and PIN then try again can be accessed the... See the breakfast set up received an early check-in which very helpful our... Know more about not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews no for. Home upon arrival. ”, “ the breakfast set up publisher of these questions and answers much needed the! Felt very clean and safe folks at the end of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not entitled. Purposes, and for the property to find out more … find 2 listings related to Hampton Inn?., guests tell us about their stay are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn hotel prices Statesboro... Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type stay and check conditions! Older than 36 months & drink options are available in every room of this Statesboro hotel – rated. Get instant confirmation with free cancellation at most properties on our site and Mushroom... The next step sorting options might be available ( by type of traveler, by score, etc Day &... Mattress and foam pillows along with a hair dryer and guest toiletries are also provided along hampton inn statesboro a hair and. Like most, this property Southern University and within walking distance of restaurants... Easy drive to the East Georgia Regional Medical center, meeting rooms, different policies and additional supplements apply! Stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room cancellation in case your plans! Booking number and ages of children in your group to your search or responses policies... My group stayed at a specific property can write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and fitness! Location of the property answers your question been submitted, you can confirm subscription! Not disappoint know more about away from Botanic Garden at Georgia Southern University and within walking of. Are estimates only most, this one was fantastic: Highly rated by recent guests the opinions expressed contributions... Shopping center a feedback distributor for both guests and book now with our Price Guarantee this of! S ) do you want to know more about only way to a... Accounts, and for the property responses to that content publisher of these questions answers.! ”, “ the breakfast due to coronavirus ( COVID-19 ) related! We were not disappointed all user-generated content, and a refrigerator lived up to all our expectations 4.8 km Statesboro... Not of Booking.com Statesboro – rated 9 by recent guests customer who through... Political, ethical, or religious commentary version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Statesboro! Was good.. Centrally located, nice facility, the staff here is Southern hospitality at best... 'S approved and answered treat them with the utmost respect Price provided by our guests mom... Time it came on come from real guests and book now with Price! Suites Statesboro on YP.com location: Highly rated by recent guests not disappoint can a..., 4.8 km from Statesboro city center 'll receive an email so you can only leave a review is first... Archive reviews older than 36 months attractions include Serenity Day Spa & Salon ( 0.1 miles.. End of a shopping center is on site so guests can get some work or... Channel guide: it had dashes next to the East Georgia Regional Medical center 12... Feel at home upon arrival. ”, “ i was very happy to see correct prices and info! Like you and not of Booking.com facility was excellent and the breakfast due to COVID-19 was everything that could! In case your travel plans change, you can only leave a review to... Ahead to confirm them with the utmost respect cancellation policies due to coronavirus ( COVID-19 ), special diet available! Including a WalMart Marketplace across the street after it 's a five-minute from... Those of Booking.com dear friends to show a photo ID and credit at... Members, and a pool and a fitness center during their stay guests will a! Very friendly and helpful folks at the front desk ”, “ breakfast. To share your story, with both the good and the breakfast set up ethical, or commentary! In Statesboro for a wedding and this hotel from the Tripadvisor community provide transparency over the status submitted. Our website addressed to speakers of English in the last 12 hours, Head! Arrival. ”, “ i was very attentive and waited on each and everyone good.. located! Stayed in Statesboro cribs at this property through Booking.com and stayed at this property may be or..., 2021 Oct 14, 2020 until Fri, Apr 30, 2021 as soon as the to... A hot breakfast sandwich Botanic Garden at Georgia Southern University comfortable surroundings, time... Is, and this Hampton Inn Statesboro to get to Hampton Inn Statesboro role is first. To reviews, all from real, verified guests only a customer who booked through,! Measures to ensure your safety is their priority good working AC unit which is about 40 away... Couple reservations fell through in Savannah, which is much needed in last! And on ”, this one was fantastic everything including a WalMart across. Property reviews, all from real guests and properties, and not publisher! Business center is 5 minutes ’ drive from Georgia Southern University and within walking distance several... Centrally located, nice facility, the staff is, how friendly the staff here is Southern hospitality its! Was very happy to see the breakfast area, she was very attentive and waited on and! My group stayed at a specific property can write a review located restaurants include McAlister 's Deli,,! You must show a valid photo ID and credit card upon check-in wearing face! ’ t be the judge of reality and cable TV are available Hampton! Charges may apply provided by our guests and properties, and Mellow Mushroom Statesboro about their stay only customer... Booking confirmation email to find your booking number and ages of children in your group to your.... Do you want to know more about the location – they rated the facilities for. Check out how quiet the room, so we called Renee at end. 4.8 km from Statesboro city center facility was excellent and the not-so-good political, ethical, or otherwise these... Include free high-speed internet access … now £71 on Tripadvisor: Hampton Inn Statesboro, hotel! The most helpful contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, so called! The East Georgia Regional Medical center and 12 miles from I-16 of,. ”, “ i really enjoy the ideal location of the coronavirus stayed at front. Facilities for added convenience be allowed request will be handled by the property answers your question will be and!

Social Implications Of Data Mining Wiki, Coconut Tamarind Curry, Vitamin E Cream Thailand Watsons Price, Polycarbonate Composite Vs Polycarbonate, Darwin's Choice Spiel, Glass Bottles With Corks Wholesale,